2017 U.S. OPEN TV SCHEDULE ON ESPN/ESPN2
Subject to change
Start (ET) End (ET) Net(s) Round
Sunday, August 27
2:00 PM 3:00 PM ABC Arthur Ashe Kids’ Day
Monday, August 28
1:00 PM 6:00 PM ESPN First Round
6:00 PM 11:00 PM ESPN2 First Round
Tuesday, August 29
1:00 PM 11:00 PM ESPN First Round
Wednesday, August 30
1:00 PM 6:00 PM ESPN Second Round
6:00 PM 11:00 PM ESPN2 Second Round
Thursday, August 31
1:00 PM 11:00 PM ESPN2 Second Round
Friday, September 1
1:00 PM 6:00 PM ESPN Third Round
6:00 PM 11:00 PM ESPN2 Third Round
Saturday, September 2
11:00 AM 11:00 PM ESPN2 Third Round
Sunday, September 3
11:00 AM 7:00 PM ESPN Round of 16
7:00 PM 11:00 PM ESPN2 Round of 16
Monday, September 4
11:00 AM 11:00 PM ESPN2 Round of 16
Tuesday, September 5
12:00 PM 11:00 PM ESPN Quarterfinals
Wednesday, September 6
12:00 PM 11:00 PM ESPN Quarterfinals
Thursday, September 7
7:00 PM 11:00 PM ESPN Women’s Semifinals
Friday, September 8
12:00 PM 2:00 PM ESPN2 Doubles
4:00 PM 11:00 PM ESPN Men’s Semifinals
Saturday, September 9
4:00 PM 7:00 PM ESPN Women’s Final
Sunday, September 10
1:00 PM 3:00 PM ESPN2 Women’s Doubles Final
4:00 PM 7:00 PM ESPN Men’s Final

Like this article? Join thousands of tennis fans who follow The "Sixth Set" Blog. Receive updates right in your inbox!

Related posts: